Blix Solutions — CJH, Oslo
PRE-REVIEW DRAFT — right of reply sent 27 August 2026, pending until 10 September 2026
Norway · UNVERIFIED — listed by Blix as an Oslo co-location site; whether it is an operated datacenter, a network PoP or legacy space is not stated
| Status | UNVERIFIED — listed by Blix as an Oslo co-location site; whether it is an operated datacenter, a network PoP or legacy space is not stated |
|---|---|
| Capacity (MW) | UNVERIFIED — no capacity figure published. Maximum 3 kW per rack, against 22 kW at BDC and 22 kW+ at NR5 — a materially lower density than Blix's two main sites. Sources: blix.com |
| Power source claim | UNVERIFIED — no power-source claim published for this site. Heat reuse: UNVERIFIED. Sources: blix.com |
| Published PUE | UNVERIFIED — not published |
| Ownership / jurisdiction | Same chain as Blix's other sites: Blix Solutions AS -> Blix Group AS -> Eirik Hjelle Blix (named private individual, Oslo). See the BDC (Lindeberg) entry for the full breakdown. NOTE: ownership of the operating company is not the same as confirmation that Blix operates this particular site — see status field. Sources: www.proff.no · blix.com |
| AI / GPU relevance | UNVERIFIED |
| Verification notes | New entry, added 27 Aug 2026 from Blix's own co-location table (blix.com/co-location/, fetched 26 Aug 2026). Certified Eco-Lighthouse only — no ISO 27001, unlike BDC and NR5. Nearly everything about this site is UNVERIFIED and deliberately left so. This entry REPLACES the previous 'Blix Gullhaugveien' open question, which appears to have been a stale third-party directory entry and is now dropped. OPEN QUESTION for right of reply: is CJH an operated datacenter, a network PoP, or legacy space? Right of reply sent 27 Aug 2026 to [email protected], cc [email protected]; response window open until 10 Sep 2026. |
Fields marked UNVERIFIED could not be confirmed against a public source. We publish uncertain data as uncertain.